Child Page Banner

Room 300, Capitol
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-564-8100
Fax: 502-223-5094

 .jpg of David Byerman
David Byerman
.jpg of Robert Jenkins
Robert Jenkins
Deputy Director for Committee and Staff Coordination
.jpg of David Wickersham 
David Wickersham
Deputy Director for Education Accountability
.jpg  of Teresa Arnold
Teresa Arnold
Deputy Director for Research
.jpg of John Scott
John Scott
Deputy Director for Budget Review
.jpg of Rob Williams
Rob Williams
Reviser of Statutes

.jpg of Tim Holbrook
Tim Holbrook
Assistant Director for Human Resources and Professional Development
.jpg of Morgain Sprague 
Morgain Sprague
General Counsel

.jpg of Joel Redding
Joel Redding
Chief Information Officer
.jpg of Rob Weber
Rob Weber
Public Information Officer
.jpg of Christy Glass
Christy Glass
Executive Secretary to the Commission