05RS HR75


WWW Version

NOTE: The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

HR 75 (BR 994) - J. Gray, R. Adams, R. Adkins, A. Arnold, J. Arnold Jr, E. Ballard, S. Baugh, C. Belcher, J. Bowen, K. Bratcher, S. Brinkman, J. Bruce, T. Burch, Dw. Butler, J. Carr, L. Clark, H. Collins, J. Comer Jr, T. Couch, J. Crenshaw, R. Crimm, R. Damron, J. DeCesare, W. Dedman Jr, M. Denham, B. DeWeese, J. Draud, T. Edmonds, C. Embry Jr, B. Farmer, T. Feeley, D. Floyd, D. Ford, D. Graham, W. Hall, M. Harmon, M. Harper, M. Henley, J. Higdon, C. Hoffman, J. Hoover, J. Jenkins, D. Keene, T. Kerr, P. Marcotte, M. Marzian, T. McKee, C. Meade, R. Meeks, C. Miller, R. Mobley, B. Montell, R. Nelson, F. Nesler, S. Nunn, D. Pasley, T. Pullin, M. Rader, F. Rasche, J. Reinhardt, J. Richards, S. Riggs, S. Rudy, T. Shelton, C. Siler, J. Stacy, K. Stein, J. Stewart III, T. Thompson, T. Turner, J. Vincent, J. Wayne, M. Weaver, R. Webb, S. Westrom, R. Wilkey, A. Wuchner, B. Yonts

     Adjourn the House of Representatives in honor of the Marshall County High School "Marching Marshalls" Band for its participation in the 2005 Presidential Inauguration Parade in Washington, D. C.

     Feb 1-introduced in House
     Feb 2-to House Floor
     Feb 10-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page