05RS SR188


WWW Version

NOTE: The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

SR 188 (BR 1877) - D. Harper Angel, G. Neal, D. Boswell, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, K. Winters

     Congratulate Dr. Sena Jeter Naslund on the occasion of her appointment and acceptance of the position of Kentucky Poet Laureate.

     Mar 21-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page